Who is who

Committee

FELIXSTOWE HOCKEY CLUB Constitution (Version 15 04 2011)

President Ken Green president@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Chairman Jeremy Rennie chairman@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Secretary Tanya Ruffles secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Treasurer Jill Hillyard treasurer@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary Steve Taylor fixtures.secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Umpire Liaison TBC umpire.liaison@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Social Secretary Katie Thompson social.secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Facilities Coordinator Luke Rudd facilities.development@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Indoor Coordinator Marc Lloyd indoor@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Bar Manager Darren Wash bar.secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Child Protection Steve Taylor welfare.officer@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Fundraising Chair Hayley Rose social.secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Club Development Jeremy Rennie clubsfirst@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Matthew Davies membership.secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Youth Coordinator Maria Newton youth@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Training Coordinator Marc Lloyd training.coordinator@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Publicity Secretary Helen Rudd publicity@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Website Coordinator Tanya Ruffles webmaster@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Kit Coordinator Matt Cade kit.coordinator@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s Club

Captain Charles Papworth mens.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
1st Team Captain Steve Taylor mens1st.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
2nd Team Captain TBC mens2nd.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
3rd Team Captain Michael Dowling mens3rd.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
4th Team Captain Kevin Beckett mens4th.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
5th Team Captain Kevin Beckett mens5th.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies’ Club

Captain Hayley Rose ladies.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
1st Team Captain Katie Leney ladies1st.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
2nd Team Captain Helen Rudd ladies2nd.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
3rd Team Captain Hannah Addison ladies3rd.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
4th Team Captain TBC ladies4.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk