FHC Awards 2017 and our club ball

Our club ball was a success as always (thank you Millie) with money raised for charity and our club development fund. A huge part of the evening is dedicated to presenting the club awards – here are the winners for 2017:Felixstowe Hockey Club Awards Night 2017 (60)

  • Robert Fisk Award – ROBERT FISK presented by Jeremy Rennie
  • Umpire of the Year – PHIL LARBEY presented by JR
  • Male Young Player of the Year – KIERAN SMITH presented by Marc Lloyd
  • Female Young Player of the Year – CONNIE RUTTERFORD presented by Steve Taylor
  • Most Improved Female Youth Player – ISABEL RIMMER presented by Helen Rudd / Hayley Rose
  • Most Improved Male Youth Player – THOMAS RATTLE presented by Kevin Beckett
  • Mens 4th team – MARK WHITMORE presented by KB
  • Mens 3rd team – HOWARD GREEN presented by Jonny Pearson
  • Mens 2nd team – RICKY BURTON presented by Mark BaileyFelixstowe Hockey Club Awards Night 2017 (8)
  • Mens 1st team – JAMES WALKER presented by ML
  • Ladies 3rd team – TINA RIDD presented by Hannah Addison
  • Ladies 2nd team – ANNA VINCENT presented by HR
  • Ladies 1st team – LIZZIE RENNIE presented by Katie Leney
  • Team of the Year – MENS 3RD TEAM presented by ML
  • President’s Award – ERIC SPICER presented by KG/JR
  • Kyle Donnelly Award – KYLE BECKETT presented by JR
  • Club Person of the Year – KEVIN BECKETT presented by JR

Congratulations to everyone. Click here to see the full photo album on facebook.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *