Who is who

Committee

FELIXSTOWE HOCKEY CLUB Constitution (Version 15 04 2011)

President Ken Green president@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Chairman John Tooley Tool.jt@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Marc Lloyd secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Secretary Marc Lloyd secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Treasurer Jill Hillyard treasurer@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary Steve Taylor fixtures.secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Umpire Liaison Dave Cooper umpire.liaison@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Social Secretary TBC social.secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Facilities Coordinator TBC facilities.development@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Bar Manager Darren Wash bar.secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer Steve Taylor welfare.officer@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Club Development TBC clubsfirst@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Matthew Davies membership.secretary@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Youth Coordinator Maria Newton youth@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Publicity Secretary Keira Booty publicity@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Website Coordinator Kieran Beckett webmaster@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
Kit Coordinator Emma Cope kit.coordinator@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s Club

Captain Kevin Beckett mens.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
1st Team Captain Leon Jones mens1st.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
2nd Team Captain Dave Cooper mens2nd.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
3rd Team Captain Michael Dowling mens3rd.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies’ Club

Captain Hayley Lloyd ladies.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
1st Team Captain Hayley Lloyd ladies1st.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
2nd Team Captain Helen Rudd ladies2nd.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk
3rd Team Captain Sami Grand ladies3rd.captain@felixstowehockeyclub.co.uk